Come visit us or we can visit you

Nancy Duffy

Showroom Manager

David Ghiz

President & Owner

Sharon Van Tassel

CFO/COO

Mike Shell

Sales Consultant & Orientation Specialist

Martha York

Processing Coordinator

Buddy Andrews

Owner/Blue Water Chemical Co.

John Amato

Sales Associate

Joel Vanzant

Certified Service Technician

John Bryan

Sales Associate

Nancy Duffy

Showroom Manager

Contact Nancy Duffy
NancyD@ImagineBackyard.com

David Ghiz

President & Owner

Contact David Ghiz
davidg@imaginebackyard.com

Sharon Van Tassel

CFO/COO

Contact Sharon Van Tassel
SharonV@ImagineBackyard.com

Mike Shell

Sales Consultant & Orientation Specialist

Contact Mike Shell
MikeS@ImagineBackyard.com

Martha York

Processing Coordinator martha-york

Contact Martha York
MarthaY@ImagineBackyard.com

Buddy Andrews

Owner/Blue Water Chemical Co.

Contact Buddy Andrews
Buddybwpc@aol.com
(480) 991-0302

John Amato

Sales Associate

Contact John Amato
JohnA@ImagineBackyard.com

Joel Vanzant

Certified Service Technician

Contact Joel Vanzant
JoelV@ImagineBackyard.com

John Bryan

Sales Associate

Contact John Bryan
JohnB@ImagineBackyard.com